Tags

, ,

Hello all,

I’m not really sure why I’m starting this blog except as a running log of my thoughts.  One of my friends suggested that I might enjoy it when her husband started his, so I thought I would give it a try.  I’m just a regular Mom with three boys and a wonderful husband, who seems to support me in anything no matter how hairbrained it seems.  I have a few passions-singing, reading, cooking, studying the Bible, and writing.  I am also extremely passionate about my family.  I hope that, as I write this blog and try something new, you are inspired to try something new in your own life.  Whether that be to chase a passion of your own, look into who Jesus is, or figure out who you are as a person and what you are passionate about, I challenge you to look inside yourself and come up with a little bit of your own MUSINGS…

Staring up-

KP

