Tags

,

So I know I said I was going to try to write more this week, but it is now Wednesday and I haven’t gotten to it yet! As it is, right now I am sitting outside watching Jack’s tball team, the Cubs, play a game and trying to multitask. I’m not sure how well it’s going to go to be honest. We have a lot of changes going on here in our family right now. You could be praying for us to have patience with each other during this time. God is good and is on the throne!
I don’t have much that I can say right now while typing on my phone. Not without killing my thumbs, but I didn’t want you to think I’d forgotten my promises to write more this week. My goal is tonight or tomorrow. Until then, dear ones, ponder this…What do you do when you are afraid? What is your first reaction in the face of fear?
Staring Up,
KP

