I’m on a search.  The question of the hour for me is “How do you know what you believe is true?”  Can  you back your beliefs up with proof, evidence, or even reasons of why you believe the way you do?  As I ask this question, many people can’t give me a real answer to it.  Or they think they know but they aren’t quite sure how to articulate it.  I think it is so important to know why you believe something and to be able to articulate it.  I’ve found that I’m not that great at it either.  That really bothers me.  I don’t like feeling like I don’t have all the answers. Haha  So I am now on a quest…a quest to find out all I can on my own beliefs and how to know they are true and then articulate that fact.  I’ve pulled some books together to help me hopefully put everything in an organized way of thinking instead of my very stuttered thoughts. 

And I’m wondering and would really like to know.  What do you believe?  How do you know it’s true?  Can you articulate that knowledge?  Let me have it.

Staring up,

KP

