Tags

,

It’s been 2 months since I’ve written anything. Sorry for
the silence. I’ve had so much on my mind and so much going on in
mine and my family’s life that I’ve felt a bit overwhelmed truth be
told. There have been a few times I’ve wanted to sit down and write
but… Well, I just knew I wasn’t suppose to yet. The past couple
of months have been for me to sit, be still, listen and know that
He is God. He is sovereign. He reigns Supreme. That’s really it.
There’s not a whole lot more to say. For tonight anyway. I feel my
time of silence is over and I’m ready, and allowed, to speak again.
So, tomorrow I try to start putting in words what I have been
learning. Trying to anyway. I hope you’ll tune back in. Staring up,
KP P.S. Don’t even ask about the running right now.
Blah…

