Tags

, , , , , ,


I’m so excited that I get to announce to you a Blog Tour that I am setting up for the amazing author, Amanda Havard! Amanda wrote the first book in THE SURVIVOR SERIES and released it a year ago. The Survivors is a beautiful and suspenseful story about a girl, Sadie, and her dreams, hopes, powers, and desires.

Now…It is time for the second book in THE SURVIVOR SERIES to be released this summer!
The Survivors: Point of Origin
takes where the first book left off and RUNS through more twists, turns, and unexpected leaps than a person can imagine! To say I think it is wonderful would be an understatement. So, it is with a joyful heart, and me doing a bit of a happy dance, that I announce the Point of Origin Blog Tour coming up!

If you are a Book Blogger that loves YA and Paranormal, this Blog Tour could be tailor-made just for you! Want some more information? Go to http://www.InkSlingerPR.com and click the form under InkSlinging Blogs! Fill out the form, and I will be in touch with you ASAP! OR…You can just click HERE and go straight to the form! Filling out that form will also keep you informed when my next Blog Tour approaches. Can you believe there are more to come??

I love this!

Staring Up,

KP

