One of my funny, funny authors. This book is so good!

Soooooo.

If You Stayis almost ready for the world to see it.  Now comes the hard part for me.  The REALLY hard part for me.  Waiting.  I hate, HATE waiting.  You can ask my amazingly patient publicist, Kelly.  She has listened to me whine about this for a week.  But the fact of the matter is that I have a month now to wait til the world meets Pax and Mila.  So, to help me pass that time in a healthy fashion (rather than texting whiny texts to poor, sweet Kelly), I decided that I’ll run a couple of contests between now and February 12 (release date).  The winners will win one of these:

pic of IYS ARC

A signed ARC of If You Stay.  So if you win, you’ll be able to read Pax’s story before the rest of the world.  Yayyyy!  Woohooo!  I’m dying for people to read his story. …

View original post 205 more words

