Super excited to be asked to be a panelist at UtopYA this year. I’ll be blogging more about it this weekend, but I had to share the big announcement!

utopYA con

I’m not gonna lie. Even with a team who is way more organized than me helping to keep track, we’ve still had a hard time keeping one running list accurate. If only everyone would reply “HELL YES” on the same day 😉

With that in mind, we are humbly and heroically excited to announce some of our NEW panelists for utopYAcon 2013. Stay tuned for further surprises because you know me, I love me some surprises.

Earlybird tickets and VIP packages for utopYAcon 2013 are on sale now. Price goes up February 1st.

AUTHORS
Below, in no particular order, are the newest authors who will be joining our returning group of outstanding authors at utopYAcon. I have highlighted one book from their catalogs, usually the first in any given series. Stay tuned for the OFFICIAL utopYA Reading List.

  1. CJ Redwine, Defiance
  2. Frankie Rose, Sovereign Hope
  3. Chanda Hahn, Unenchanted
  4. R.K…

View original post 169 more words

