From one of my authors…

So…. this week has been flooded with amazing, wonderful, overwhelming things.  Very amazing, very wonderful and very overwhelming…. and all in a very good way.  (Is that too many ‘verys’?)

 

IfyouStay Amazon (2)

First– and this is absolutely scream-worthy.  As of right this minute, If You Stay is sitting at #16 in the ENTIRE Amazon kindle store.  The entire freaking Amazon store!!  Holy. Wow.  I’ve been in shell-shock all week!  It’s sitting at #8 on Barnes and Noble.  Double Wow.  I am literally floating on air right now.

I am so, so thankful for every single one of you.   You have no idea how thankful and grateful I am!!  I have been brought to tears many times this week by the messages and tweets and Facebook posts that I have received over this book.  So many awesome bloggers have shared and featured If You Stay and so many readers have read it. …

View original post 376 more words

